Steering Group

Meet our Steering Group ...

Prof. Sally Fowler-Davis (Chair)

Professor in Allied Health
Anglia Ruskin University

Dr Ganesh Arunchalam

The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust

Dr Sarah Burch

Director of Research and Research Students
Anglia Ruskin University

Wendy Bradley

PIRG (Public Interest Research Group) Involvement 

Sean Clarkson

Head of Strategic Operations YHAHSN - Yorkshire and Humber Academic Health Science Network 

Liz Copley

Consultant Occupational Therapist  Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust 

Dr Angela Dickinson

Senior Research Fellow
University of Hertfordshire 

Laura Evans

Professional Head of Occupational Therapy

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  

Kirsty Gillingham

Active in the Community  

Petra Klompenhouwer

Occupational Therapist  
Hillsborough Primary Care Network 

Prof. Opinder Sahota

Professor of Ortho-Geriatric Medicine  
Nottingham Ortho-Geriatric Unit  

Shirley Sherwood

Chair of PIRG 

Dr Robert Stewart

Medical Director for Education and Research  
Digital Innovation Centre

Join the EMERGENCE Network

Email for more information or click below to join the network

Join the Network