Advisory Board

Meet our Advisory Board ...

Prof. Luc De Witte (Chair)

Professor in Technology for Health
The Hague University of Applied Sciences

Zoe Clarke

Environment Control Service Lead Clinical Specialist
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Grahame Cumming

Strategic Programme Manager (Acute)
NHS Lothian

Prof. Marc Desmulliez

Associate Principal (Impact)  
Heriot-Watt University

Elaine Gemmell

Head of Regulatory Affairs
InnoScot Health

Karen Llewellyn

Senior Project Manager
Bristol Health Partners Academic Health Science Centre 

Michael Szollosy

Community and Communications Officer
BOW Software 

Mark Van Loock

Technology Manager Robotics
Toyota Motor Europe 

Peter Waggett

Director of Emerging Technology

Tim Whittlestone

Medical Director
North Bristol NHS Trust 

Join the EMERGENCE Network

Email for more information or click below to join the network

Join the Network